Contact

Bestuur

Functie Naam Emailadres Telefoon
Voorzitter Paul van der Ende voorzitter@bcschipluiden.nl 06 1487 6247
Secretaris Linda van Oort secretaris@bcschipluiden.nl 06 3039 1515
Penningmeester Judith van der Zalm penningmeester@bcschipluiden.nl
Jeugdzaken Yara Schotel jeugd@bcschipluiden.nl
Ledenadministratie Rens Olsthoorn ledenadministratie@bcschipluiden.nl 06 39871770
Wedstrijdsecretaris Chantal Tops wedstrijdsecretaris@bcschipluiden.nl

Ondersteunende commissies

Toernooicomissie Tom Duijndam toernooi@bcschipluiden.nl
Toernooicomissie Marco Ouwendijk toernooi@bcschipluiden.nl
Toernooicomissie Coriene Vermeulen toernooi@bcschipluiden.nl
Webmaster Dennis Ouwendijk webmaster@bcschipluiden.nl

Trainers

Trainer Alphons van den Berg
Trainer Henk Kruik